Let’s talk about the classics, shall we?

I’ve got many friends whom I met on Facebook movie groups and with whom I share a passion for classic films. Some of them have blogs and review pages and whatnot and they’re all wonderful. And so, I will leave that to them. I don’t know how to do reviews and frankly, I’d rather just talk. Anything that comes to mind or anything that I feel like talking about, I’ll post it. I may occasionally throw in the odd review, but mostly I just want to talk about the classics, and the actors and actresses, and directors and all that. Will you join me?

6 thoughts on “Let’s talk about the classics, shall we?

Leave a Reply

