Impressions

Now, I’m no Charles Pierce, but I can do an impression or two. Although, admittedly, they are mostly impressions of impressions, rather than… impressions. Bit confusing, I know. But anyway, here’s a list of people I can kind of do an impression of.

  • Bette Davis
  • Eve Arden
  • Tallulah Bankhead
  • Jean Arthur
  • Alfred Hitchcock (bit of a stretch)
  • Gregory Peck (almost)

And here’s a list of impressions I WISH I could do:

  • Katharine Hepburn (believe me,  I’ve tried)
  • Jimmy Stewart
  • Jack Lemmon
  • Gloria Grahame
  • Greta Garbo
  • Burt Lancaster
  • Marlene Dietrich

So there you have it.

I shall post a video someday. Maybe.

4 thoughts on “Impressions

Leave a Reply

