Movie-watching thoughts

  • I realized that I haven’t seen a lot of musicals this year. So I must have some sort of a marathon one of these days and revisit some classics.
  • Another thing I’ve been meaning to do is, I want to re-watch some movies that I loved but only saw once.
  • I also want to re-watch movies that I didn’t particularly love to try and change my mind about them. I always like to give a movie a second (and sometimes third) chance.
  • Thanks to all your reviews, you wonderful people, my to-watch list is gigantic! And I love it.

 

Happy weekend, everyone! ❤

 

4 thoughts on “Movie-watching thoughts

  1. I’ve spent more time this year revisiting movies (whether I love them or not) than I have in years past. It’s especially nice re-watching movies you’ve only seen once and appreciating it more on a second viewing. That happened to me a couple months ago when I watched Only Angels Have Wings; I enjoyed it the first time I watched it a few years ago but really loved it the second time! And I’m with you on the evergrowing watchlist. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

