One Lovely Blog Award

The lovely Michaela from Love Letters to Old Hollywood (awesome blog by the way) has nominated me for the One Lovely Blog Award! Thanks you so much Michaela! 😀
Ok, now basically the rules are as follows:

  • Write a blog post thanking the person who nominated you and linking to their blog
  • Tell us seven things about yourself
  • Nominate other blogs you love and let them know
  • Post the rules again for them to know

 

So here they are, 7 things abut myself:

    • – I honestly think Stephen Fry should be the President of the world
    • – I have a very sweet tooth. I love all sorts of cakes and desserts.
    • – I like The Godfather III. COME AT ME!
    • – I think Rod Stewart is sexy
    • – I’m thinking of writing a book about being a Classic Hollywood fan
    • – I’m probably one of the very few people in the world who isn’t crazy about Halloween.
    • – I like doing quizzes online.

Ok, now for the blogs:

Three Enchanting Ladies

Coolsville

Travalanche

Shadowsandsatin

The Ferguson Theater

There you have it folks! 😀  Have fun! ❤

6 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

