Noirvember thoughts

noir

Ahoy hoy, my lovelies!
So November is here, apparently, and yet again, we can’t believe the year has gone by so quickly! Although, I think it’s safe to say, we all kind of want it to end and none of us shall ever speak of 2016 again once it’s over. #whatexactlywasthisbloodyshitaboutanyway?!


Anylooloo, November is here as I said, but classic movie buffs prefer to call it Noirvember (I swear it’s a thing, google it). So, I’ve been thinking of something lately. I think I’m finally ready to do my top 20 favorite noirs. I first thought of doing a top 10, but that’s not nearly enough, so I settled for 20 (MAYBE 30). I’ve been thinking about this for a while and since it’s Noirvember, I think it’s the perfect opportunity. But first I have to do a bit of admin, aka re-watch some wonderful noirs that I loved but once saw once or maybe twice, a long time ago, as well as noirs that I’ve been dying to watch and then I have to rank them all (!) and present them to you. I cannot wait, I tell ya!

Anyway, have a fantastic day, everyone!

6 thoughts on “Noirvember thoughts

Leave a Reply

